L'équipe GTO

Thierry Oldak

Président
thierry.oldak@thierryoldak.com

Philippe Leautey

Directeur financier
philippe.leautey@thierryoldak.com

Chantal Cabande

Chef Comptable
chantal.cabande@thierryoldak.com

Véronique Manchon

Juriste
veronique.manchon@thierryoldak.com

Marion Perrin

Assistante de direction
marion.perrin@thierryoldak.com

Vanessa VILAIN

Juriste
vanessa.vilain@thierryoldak.com

Aurélie Villatte

Assistante administrative
aurelie.villatte@thierryoldak.com

Laure Sarr

Chargée de communication
laure.sarr@thierryoldak.com

Anais Calvet

Assistante technique et de gestion
anais.calvet@thierryoldak.com

Olivier Tabord

Agent polyvalent
olivier.tabord@thierryoldak.com

Carole Mengarduque

Assistante juridique
carole.mengarduque@thierryoldak.com

Marine Gil

Responsable communication
marine.gil@thierryoldak.com